read now for free!Free PDF version


HEINZ 19

Online magazine for underwater photography
STAR TIME | DRAGON HOME | PSYCHEDELIC ART | CELTICALLY | DEEP BLUE WAIT
COVER PHOTOGRAPHER: Michael Weberberger
UPY: Underwater Photographer of the Year 2020

STAR TIME
WHITE SEA | RUSSIA
Underwater photography: Viktor Lyagushkin 
Viktor planned to document the starfish of the polar region, and Bogdana would tell about it. It resulted in a fairy tale story, of the kind, that happens again and again at the White Sea – where the northern lights enchant the people and guide their destinies.

DRAGON HOME
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Underwater photography: Filippo Borghi 
Far away from usual diving destinations, South Australia is with its piers, rocky coasts, sandy beaches and sea grass meadows nearly a secret tip for special photos and the somewhat different diving adventures. To Europeans it is the other side of the world with its bizarre creatures and not just under water.

PSYCHEDELIC ART
PORTFOLIO ACE WU

CELTICALLY 
KINSALE | IRELAND / CELTIC SEA
Underwater photography: Rinie Luykx
The small port town of Kinsale is situated in the county of Cork on the Celtic Sea and is the gateway to the Wild Atlantic Way, Ireland's famous and legendary coastal road. The region is a paradise for divers who appreciate the green, cold water.

DEEP BLUE WAIT
AZORES | ATLANTIC
Underwater photography: Michael Vogelsang und Gerald Nowak
Diving off the Azores implies cold water, unpredictable weather, rain and wind, remoteness and endless Atlantic Ocean. So why would you dive there, when elsewhere there are so many fish abundant, warm and colourful waters? The pictures answer this question perfectly ...

kostenlos online lesen!PDF download kostenlos


HEINZ 19

Online Magazin für Unterwasserfotografie
STAR TIME | DRAGON HOME | PSYCHEDELIC ART | CELTICALLY | DEEP BLUE WAIT
TITELFOTOGRAF: Michael Weberberger
UPY: Underwater Photographer of the Year 2020

STAR TIME
WEISSES MEER | RUSSLAND
Unterwasserfotografie: Viktor Lyagushkin 
Viktor wollte die Seesterne der Polarregion dokumentieren und Bogdana darüber berichten. Es ist daraus ein Märchen entstanden, wie es am Weißen Meer immer wieder geschieht – dort, wo das Nordlicht die Menschen verzaubernd ihre Geschicke lenkt.

DRAGON HOME 
SÜDAUSTRALIEN
Unterwasserfotografie: Filippo Borghi
Fern der gängigen Tauchreiseziele ist Südaustralien mit seinen Piers, Felsküsten, Sandstränden und Seegraswiesen fast schon ein Geheimtipp für besondere Fotos und den etwas anderen Tauchabenteuern. Für Europäer ist es die andere Seite der Welt mit skurrilen Lebewesen – nicht nur unter Wasser.

PSYCHEDELIC ART
PORTFOLIO ACE WU

CELTICALLY 
KINSALE | IRLAND | KELTISCHE SEE
Unterwasserfotografie: Rinie Luykx
Das Hafenstädtchen Kinsale liegt in der Grafschaft Cork an der Keltischen See und ist Ausgangspunk des Wild Atlantic Way, der berühmten und sagenumwobenen Küstenstraße Irlands. Die Region ist ein Paradies für Taucher, die das grüne, kalte Wasser lieben.

DEEP BLUE WAIT
AZOREN | ATLANTIK
Unterwasserfotografie: Michael Vogelsang und Gerald Nowak
Mit Tauchen vor den Azoren verbindet man kaltes Wasser, wechselhaftes Wetter, Regen und Wind, Abgeschiedenheit und endlosen Atlantik. Warum sollte man dort tauchen, wenn es woanders so viele fischreiche, warme und farbenfrohe Gewässer gibt? Die Bilder beantworten die Frage treffend …